Some people think that charitable organisations should help everyone matter where they are. But others think that it should help only those people who are living where charity is based. Discuss both views and give ur opinion

Nowadays,the large portion of the world population is still under the grip of poverty and economical pressure. For that reason, many charitable organisations helping people despite their country and nationality. However, there are few masses who think that NGO’s should only support their native people. I completely accord with the former statement. To open the embark, the humanitarian organisation are meant to serve humans who are deprived of getting basic needs such as food, medical aid, clothing and shelters.UNICEF and WHO are the philanthropic firms who are persistently helping poor countries. They are getting enormous funds from powerful countries such as the USA and Russia. With their tremendous support and donation from those nations,these social welfare organisations are able to provide assistance globally. For instance, WHO and UNICEF are working in 190 countries and devoted to aiding health, nutrition, education, and general welfare of children. On the other hand, there are some NGO who only helps local residents. Moreover,they have been sponsored by local government and communities and provide charity to their natives. However, It would be extremely challenging for them to work worldwide with their limited resources.Apparently, they are trying their level best to aid needy one in surrounding areas.To exemplify, Being human is a charitable organisation who provide the eye and cancer treatment to their local citizens. it is small altruism who raised the funds through clothing brand being human. To recapitulate, the charitable organisation cannot concentrate only on their own native people, and more efforts and work should be put forward to help all the nations to deprive poverty.