Tourism has become one of the fastest-growing industries in the world. Million people today are travelling farther and farther throughout the year. Some people argue that the development of tourism has had negative effects on local communities, others think that its influences are positive. Write an essay to discuss the effects of tourism on local communities. Including reasons and relevant examples to support your answer.

Due to globalization and convenience in transportation,there is a rapid surge in travelling around the world. Therefore, a plethora of tourist travel across the globe every year. I believe there are umpteen merits of this direction however some believes that it has some obstructive outcomes. The upcoming dissertation will shed light on the effects of tourism on a local basis with a relevant example. To commence with, the outsiders not only provide the economic advantage to regimes but to local denizens as well. To elaborate,certain jobs like destination guiders and cabs driver are firmly supported by visitors and moreover,the shops and restaurants receive a mushrooming revenue due to the expenditure by outsiders.Not only this but many jobs can not survive without touristry. For instance, Rajasthan one of tourist attraction in India firmly rely on tourists spending for there growth, there are several workers of historical places and their fees is served by turister's fund. Subsequently, many natives rely on travellers for raising their families. Addition, unemployment is one of the main problems in a developing country like India and these trends provide job to several people that is why the firm needs to be continued. Many histories were unknown to the world before the rapid travel, hence the tradition of some local communities are able to expose to the earth because of the travelling trend. For example, the Indian mythology was revealed up to Asia only but nowadays every part of the world is highly aware by Indians tradition, again thanks to touristry. As a result, many groups enjoy their teachings to be widespread in every section of the globe. Contrary, there are some pessimistic sides too, and hurting the hygiene and feelings of some groups are the most prominent one. They are some cases in which tourist are seen to violating the rules and sometimes there are complains by religious communities, For instance, the wearing of western clothes in sacred places which receive drastic conspire against the trend, because there are some restrictions imposed on holy places which everyone needs to follow. So in order to explore the rich cultural communities must follow some rules. To summarize, although,of some demerits, travel serves a great purpose for the nearby mortals of the country and the main agenda of unemployment is solved by the firm.