It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Regularly in the contemporary era, some people have a notion that children’s improvement is influenced by access to different types of media like magazines, community foundations and relationships with buddies and friends. At the same time, another group asserts that family environment has a prime reflection on children’s growth. The essay will introduce both arguments and reach a conclusion. on the one hand, in the modern world, the majority of children spend a lot of time on the internet by smart mobile or tablet and other technology. Indeed access to advanced equipment causes youngsters to get familiar with new aspects of life which can influence their lives. in addition, pop culture increases children’s knowledge, also they can communicate with other friends through social media and their peers could have a substantial impact on their thoughts and affect their lives. As the approach to the internet ends up developing creative youth decide and helps them to gather information about different cultures for better choices for lifestyle, such as European culture how to make a proper lifestyle and change their attitude about the future. By contrast, others argue that family has a significant role regarded as the main cornerstone of the community and learning skills. Parents and other children’s guardians always try to make the right choice for a child due to their experience. Parents have responsibilities for their offspring to future children. For example, in Iran, most families desire to prepare for a comfortable and safe life and improve their children’s education. overall, it seems advisable to assume that the internet and buddies put pressure on youngsters to choose their way of life however, many believe that families are cornerstones and they have big responsibilities.