Some people that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

At present, the environment issues are more important because of global warming. Due to the loss of spick and span atmosphere, some people raised their voice and blamed this problem created because of the extinction of animals and plants. However, others believe that there are a bunch of problems more important than plants and animals. In the following paragraph, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. To commence up with the importance of plants and animals. First, climates are completely changed then the past. Because of the immense volume of industrialization, frequently trees have been demolished for establishing new buildings. Secondly, The Summer getting hotter at present, consequently, the birds and some animals could not have been hover in the sky. Additionally, for business purpose numbers of network tower placed in the cities and rural areas. For Instance, Recently, a survey has been done by Cambridge University, In India, the sparrows and crows species gradually distinct because of the sound radiation generated by Mobile towers. On the other sides, the environment problems more important on human nature. Likely, the increasing amount of vehicles on the road, it creates traffic conjunction and immense decibels of noise pollution as well. While travelling the noise pollution would be more considerable for health problems. For example, the WHO did a survey in India, 65% of civilian have a migraine and sévère headache problems. To sum up, the environment could affect variously. Therefore, to prevent pollutions which had been done by human activities, it can possible to control and eliminate from the earth. However, the extinction of the plants and animals will not be regained. They are vital because plants inhale Carbon dioxide and exhale Oxygen which would be unreplaceable for human and animals survive on this planet.