Nowadays, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

In this epoch world, most of the countries value training more than the educational background when working in companies. Though this is a wise decision, I feel that the disadvantage is more than the advantage. Firstly, the major disadvantage of preferring experience over knowledge is keeping the low-educated, long-term workers in a highly promoted position in the association. Unfortunately, with the constant technological updating and advancement, these people lose out by, not able to upgrade and learn the latest modern trends. This is there in all fields of work. The management ends up ignoring brilliant professional workers who are very skilled in certain areas. For example, the battle between Yahoo and Google was mismanaged by the old Yahoo staff thus leading to the downfall of the group. On the other hand, in-depth command over a particular skill set can help the association achieve its targets and objectives, without which it's unlikely to do. Although fresh graduates do not get a job easily, many companies actually hire experienced workers than students to maintain targets. They feel that by bringing in well-versed people, the very little experienced worker can adapt themselves to the latest advancements. So there is no point in gaining intellect in various fields by theory knowledge when corporations are not going to hire them. To sum up, knowledge and skills go hand-in-hand and companies must take into consideration, the recruitment of intelligent people to help the other community staff encounter new updates in this fast-paced life.