In many countries youngsters are more aggressive and disrespectful now compared to the past. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation?

In various countries around the world, adolescents are more intrusive and impolite these days rather than the old days. Nowadays, people do not see joint families in the nation's because no one restricts what youngsters are doing right or wrong. Every parent should instruct children to respect to family members and others and also, explain the drawbacks of threatening. In this essay, I will illustrate reason and progress on the scenario. Firstly, earlier, there was a united family lived together and respect each other. so that family members must know the values of relation and polite talk to relatives. Moreover, teenagers had grown up systematically and respectfully. In case any member in the family behaves wrongly, an elder person should explain and correct person to follow the morals. For example, according to the survey, in olden days, younger people fear their father and mother and children would think if there are doing wrong activity. Parents should prevent to spend more time on social websites such as Facebook, Twitter. In addition, guardians should encourage youngsters to participate in family functions and meet family member regularly. As result, children should know how to treat each other and make habit of politeness to others. Besides, elder people should motivate then to positive way if anything happens. Hence, This would help to reform the situation. In conclusion, in the past, there were more family members who were living together and follow rules and ethics. Currently, small family and busy life, there is no way to monitor youngsters in their family. Personally, I opined that every parent should monitor their sons or daughters and control the behaviour and make then to create a healthy relationship with others.