Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s era, the knowledge about any topic can be easily got from the internet free of worth but on other hand, there are some paid courses are also available. On this topis, a section of society believes that it is a good thing to share information as much as possible whereas other believe that some of the information is too valuable and cannot be shared freely. This essay will discuss why there should be limited free advice and why not valuable info not to be shared freely. Sharing the information free of the cost would be of much helpful for the people in different ways. The free of cost material on the internet has helped a number of students in solving many of the academic queries. Not only the students but also the scientist in completing their researches. For an instance, with the help of the report available on the internet,a person in Germany has invented a pill for the skin disease at a very low price. However, there are a few of the data that should not be available freely. If info about cybersecurity goes in the hand of a wrong person it would have a negative impact on the society. Also, there are some professionals who get their life in risk to get the information about something and if such type of data is provided freely it doesn’t make any sense of putting the life in the danger. In conclusion, the basic data should be available free of cost but some of the valuable and important material should not be.