Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years. What are the primary causes of this? What measures should be taken to reduce childhood obesity?

Today's era overweight is the ain health trouble,especially among the children.There are various reasons for this issue,but for my point of view,if correct steps are done by individuals this situation can be tackled. For showing the main factors we can compare what changed over the past years for brings us this point.Modern lifestyle children's free time activities mainly concerning technological gadgets and this is one of the main factors for passive lifestyle.İn the past many of them spend their leisure time in outdoor games. This can cause also the higher risk of heart diseases, diabetes and even cancer.Another main contrasting behaviour with past is consumed of junk food which mainly contains sugars and fats. On the other hand,several actions can be taken to prevent the complication mentioned above. Firstly,educational resources such as videos,informative seminars should be done in institutions from kindergarten to high school. This materials give them some insight about what problems they can face with if they don't being responsible for this the problem.Another solution can be done by parents which is about accustomed children food that mainly contains minerals proteins and vitamins.Parents are required to choose the daily foodstuffs carefully and also making them with a special type of design encourage children to eat them with their own desire.At least,if parents stimulate their children doing physical activities such as outdooring games sports games can burn a lot fat in their body and put a stop for obesity. In conclusion, it is true that obesity among children with its negative impacts, is growing at an alarming rate but it seems to me that there are many solutions to tackle this problem.