Ordinary people try to copy famous people either reading magazines or watching tv. Why do they do this. Do you think it is a good idea to copy famous people?

In this present-day society, more and more people are getting acknowledged because of the revolutionary social media. While some argue that the commoners are highly likely to imitate these personalities while going through the television or by several magazines. Through this essay, I will discuss the question that why does this happen? Also, I will mention my ideology regarding this situation. To commence with, there are multiple reasons, first and foremost, popular individuals tend to radiate charming characteristics. Due to this, most of the humans are attracted, henceforth, the common people end up copying them. Moreover, many are inclined towards the name, fame and wealth of the influencers. As a lot of the humans are mesmerized by the lime-light and the undivided attention that comes with it, they try to follow the footsteps of the famous ones to witness the feeling themselves. However, this comes at a certain risk and need not be done. So, why the world should be more cautious? Firstly, the ones with the fame hesitate to disclose their real history and background story of their lives which could lead the innocents toward misguided information about them. Furthermore, sometimes while imitating these personalities, an individual tends to lose his own identity and seek approval from others. Therefore, in my perspective, instead of getting trapped into forged and false life scenarios, work on finding the best version of yourself from within. To summarize, even though this world of undisclosed truths seem tempting, but, a person should focus on building a life for themselves on their own terms and conditions rather than following others blindly. This could lead to the loss of his own integrity and identity.