Children today are told dependent on computer and electronic entertainment.It would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree.

Children are the most valuable gift of the god of their parents. It has been put forward that nowadays children spend a lot of time in technology while, it would be not beneficial for children. I agree with this statement that children must play sports and games. To begin with, there could be a problem when children are dependent on computers and electronics entertainment. The first and foremost the reason is that children keep away from studies. they spend their time playing games and they also distract their goals. The second reason is the health issues. A good illustration is that when children stay with the technology they can face health problems such as obesity and weaker eyes. For example, A research had proved that, from Cambridge school that 60% of student wear sunglasses whom they are not taking part in curriculum activities. However, there are many benefits to children when they are playing sports. Firstly, they can fit physically as well as mentally. Children can also improve their cognitive skills. The second reason is that when children take part in games, it is not beneficial for health but also in academic results. For instance, a survey conducted from Larkana board that students who participated in curriculum activities, they are more writtier written as well as fit and active. To conclude, the above-mentioned argument in a nutshell. It can be acknowledged that parents should responsible for their children and encourage them to take part in sports instead of playing games on mobile. It helps them to stay healthy and energetic