Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that the differences in the wage of the employees is so evident. It is sometimes thought that the wages of workers should not be wide. In my opinion, I strongly believe that this is true because this can bring problems for individuals and the world. The primary reason to reduce the gap is that it would bring equality among citizens. In other words, everyone enjoys the same status with regards to the finance, eventually, the disparity, isolation and crime rates can be minimised dramatically. For instance, in India, where the gulf between each social class is huge because of the wide variations of wages, similarly, the crime rates also high here as people turn to violence to earn money to support their families and pay the bills. Another factor to consider is that when a community which receives a very low payment, which reflects,even, the development of the civilization. This is because they could not afford luxuries, due to this, the international brands would not open their showrooms, and the government hardly allocate any fund for the improvement pf the area, which consequently, lead the live of the low paid workers would be further tarnished. These scenarios not only harm for the particular society, but the whole nation would suffer from this and have huge repercussion as well. In conclusion, those who advocate for the equal wage system argue that the disparity cannot be feasible in a civilised world. I consider this would create difficulties in people's life and the society. It is highly recommended that this situation should be avoided for the better future.