People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Because of urbanization,many people eager to live in metropolitan cities and it brings with itself a lot of issues.Overpopulation's trouble mainly happens due to densely area ratio.But,for my point of view,if goverment stimulates the population moved to the village this problem can be tackled. One of the main problems about this problem is security, everyone concerning not just individual but also for their properties such as homes,cars and expensive items. For example,compare with past people who live in large cities have more robbery complaint to police than the old times. Second difficult situation is environmental pollution and this is mainly taking place by reason of deforestation.Because of lower quantities of plants,people live in poor housing conditions.Additional to physical harm,stressful life condition system such as traffic congestion,the poor public transporting system is impacting the mood of citizens and it turns the reasons for physicological damage. However,potential and innovative solution can be done by goverment to make a better life standard for its citizens. First goverment policy needs to understand why most people leave the village or countryside for living in massive cities.Of course,as most of the human knows the main incentive for this mainly referring to job opportunities and better education.For solving this problem goverment should inspire business holder to open industries in a small town by giving them basic amenities and infrastructures. On the other hand, goverment governments need to move institutions such as universities and high-schools to a place where population don't need to go away from their hometown. To conclude,the expansion of smaller town is needed by goverment governments. so that citizens who are facing difficulties in metro cities can try or think to give a chance to migrate from the metro to smaller towns.