Some people believe that cell phones have a negative effect on social lives. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, moving aboard is essential for everyone especially for the youngster. Mostly, young people believe that travel to other countries is giving different opportunities for their future and as well as they can explore different things. I completely agree with the above notion, as travelling to other countries are more beneficial to youngsters. On the one hand, moving to various countries has many advantages for the young generation. The recent trend in Asian countries, the majority of young people want to move and settle aboard for their professional growth and live a better life as compared to Asian countries. For instance, according to a survey of the University of Karachi, more than 30 per cent of students are moved to aboard for further studies. Whereas, 10 per cent more moved after gaining some experiences. On the other hand, travel to different countries has more fundamental benefits are, the majority of young people are going to foreign trips for release burden of a hectic life and exploring different things such as culture, languages, technology and many more and also they learn a lot of things by the travelling to various countries which can help in their future life. For example, mostly by Cricket players understand the gesture of the opponent team and they respond back accordingly and get a good result. To conclude, travelling to other countries is a positive sign for every youngster. I think young adults can learn a lot of things by exploring different countries and which are beneficial for their personal growth and as well as professional growth.