Some people think government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help prevent illness and diseas. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

With the modernisation of the era, the problem of environment pollution is increasing day-by-day. The chunk of folks considers that the ministry should have to take some serious and major steps towards to sought out these issues. This essay will discuss why it is entirely necessary for the ministry to think about it in order to prevent the public from diseases. To begin with, the polluted air and water have become the major cause behind some serious health issues which do not have any absolute treatment, and if the law authority will look at this fact then, they will reduce these problems. For example, there are lots of factories are producing a huge amount of garbage which is entering the water sources like rivers and lakes during the rain and as a result, the water gets polluted. In some areas where the people are poor and can not afford water pump and filters, they use the water of the rivers and lakes for their daily usages, ultimately they drink the polluted water and after that, they involve in a dangerous disease. Overall, the authority should have to be focused on those human beings and should have to think about those businesses who are polluting the environment and try to find the solution for that problem. Moreover, most of the population is cutting the trees in these days which becomes the reason behind global warming and the decreased oxygen level on the earth. This issue will create a problem to breathe properly and the ups and downs of the weather conditions. For example, for the development of the country, most of the foreign companies are introducing to open the big factories and the hotels in India, which encourage them to cut down the trees and build their organisations for the development. So, indirectly or directly this development is harmful to nature and it brings the population towards the risk for their health with the lack of oxygen and extreme changes in the environmental conditions. So, the government must think about the solution to this. To conclude, this essay discussed why it is necessary for the lawmaker to encourage reducing environmental issues in order to prevent humans' beings from the illness. I absolutely agree with the statement that it is the responsibility of the government to focus on environmental pollution.