It is often argued that it is difficult to get children to read. Why do you think this is? What measures could be taken to encourage children to read more? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying that reading is always a tough task for many children despite that it is crucial for study together with a lot of benefits that can get you through life. A growing number of people posit that their children do not like to study books. Nevertheless, this discourse will delve into exploring rationales behind this, and subsequently, will put forward panacea to arresting the worrying trend. However, Parents find a lot of struggle for their children to find interest in reading and also sit tight when they are telling the story because children often distracted by things of their interest. For instance, if you ask to see a book but they would like to watch the television show or play with toys instead. in addition to that reading materials you choose may exceed children's ability or not interesting for them. on the other hand, could there be any panacea to arresting this menace? Certainly, select books of children's interest and also with interesting pictures will make a certain difference as well as make an ambience for reading in the separate area will change a scenario where they can not distract by other things. discuss with them their reading topic could make it interesting for them like show them aeroplane when they are reading that topic. In Conclusion,having looked into both outlooks,as advanced, it is evident that the way forward to arresting this worrying trend is by making a better reading ambience and make it more interesting for children.