Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the sahara What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, the trend of seeking for places out of the ordinary to visit is significantly increasing among tourists, especially seats with extreme conditions. Although visiting unusual places costs fortunes and sometimes put people in a dangerous situation, it gives the opportunity to wander off the beaten track and get back to nature. In my opinion,exploring wild places is far better off despite the difficulties. The main advantage of visiting wild seats is the better reconciliation with nature through the discovering of the extraordinary virgin landscape, in other words spending time in nature is promoting the ecotourism and environmental awareness. Adding to this it helps to relax far from the crowded cities. For example, after a ramble in a mountain and different activities in fraiche air the tourist will directly notice the amazing benefits on his health as a result he will respect more and care of the environment. Thus exploring wild nature has a positive impact on human being and wildlife. However, the major drawback of this kind of vacation is that it’s very expensive and sometimes risky, because of the extra charges relating to transportation, the equipment needed indeed the physical efforts demanded. That is why specific planning and organization is necessary. For instance, to explore Siberia, a financial plan is needed, because it’s so far and extremely cold, to reach the destination we need many ways of transportation, professional clothes to keep warm, moreover sufficient quantity of food. Therefore, visiting seats with extreme circumstances involve a big budget and careful preparation. To conclude, the interest of visiting wild places among the masses is drastically growing, while tourist can face some problems and support extra fees, they will live unique experiences and react with nature. Personally, I think despite the price to pay and the risk to take visiting deserts or the Antarctic is more advantageous than disadvantageous.