some people say that in all level of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Education plays a vital role in individual life. And it is often argued by some experts that educational institutes spend more time on theoretical rather than practical assessment. This essay agrees with this notion that learning centres are not giving much importance to practical abilities and further highlight the factors. Firstly, it is quite evident that nowadays competition is more among the students and educational academies are more focussed on theory subjects and not much-giving importance to hands-on experience. Due to this, students are lacking with cognitive skills and face failure at the international level exams. For example, AIIMS is a competitive exam and it has different modules to pass and the majority of students failed in the practical section. Therefore, students did not get admission in top universities. Secondly, the education system is not upgraded. In other words, Institutes did not have feasible labs and experts for particular subjects, where pupils can have a better understanding of the courses they are studying. For instance, in India, there are many schools where one teacher is educating multiple subjects and due to lack of teachers no real sessions took place and schools lack with practical types of equipment as a result, only verbal education is given. To conclude,the lack of proper tools and professors can be viable reasons that children are depriving of live tests. Also, because of more competition schools are preparing children to pass overall in spite of lab tests.