Public libraries provide a large collecction of books to read. Somepeople argue that they should also provide other high tech facilities like computer, internet, CD's and DVD's. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, traditional sources of information, such as physical texts, have evolved to offer a broad range of digital formats, such as CDs, DVDs, and files uploaded on the internet. Although a portion of society derives so much pleasure from acquiring titles from libraries, others assume these places should provide additional digital sources rather than just physical publications. From my point of view, I partially agree with the stated notion, as I believe libraries might allow people to use computers connected to the internet since these are vital tools for the community. In this essay, I will share some arguments to support my viewpoint. It is quite vital, that every book room should allow PCs to their users as it could be an essential tool to administer the entire textbook list; in addition, these devices can facilitate plenty of information, on the internet, to enforce every investigation. For instance, several universities introduce to their students both, a list of physical tomes and tons of E-books; in this way, they can choose the perfect pathway for their study. In a public library, neither CDs nor DVDs should be stored since these formats are complex to play as hardly any players exist in users' houses. Moreover, the younger generation is not familiar with the usage of these devices, as well as these can be easily damaged and replaced, provoking, as a result, more waste to the environment. In conclusion, modern libraries should implement computers to complement every user's research. Sources of information in older formats, like discs, could be unusual in this contemporary era. Due to this fact, these can be omitted.