In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In most of the developing countries, it has become increasingly common and important for residents to own an apartment as an investment and possession rather than rent a home in these regions. In the following essay, I will explain why I believe it is necessarily a positive situation to own a residence and why I agree with these types of expenditure. In my view, owning an apartment can be a type of investment and the buyers are more secured because of the possession. As an owner of the home, the purchaser is able to decide whether he would like to lease the condo or live thereby. As a result, a tenant could be restricted by the rules that the owner has established. For instance, the landlord could refuse to continue renting the apartment to the tenant if there is another great deal of property. In turn, the tenant is not able to do anything except to move to a new building shortly before the deadline. Furthermore, people usually prefer to buy the condo at one time in order to pursue a sense of security regarding this reason. Possessing a mansion avoids the case of losing a residence when the tenants become jobless and thus, do not have enough money to pay the tariff. Residents could relieve the burden as they pay the bill at once. Moreover, I believe that the situation could ease the financial problems of the residents and also boost the economic development of the country. One reason for this is that the houses are relatively cheaper if you pay the entire bill at one time. Although it may seem to be a large amount of money, the prices of the houses are more ideal in the long-term aspect. It is because the rental would rise every year. For example, owning a residence could not only avoid the rising lease but can also earn a profit from the growing market prices. Last but not least, more venture in the buildings can uplift the national economy since it may attract enterprises to put funds into the market. In conclusion, despite that at first glance paying the lease every month may seem to be a good idea, it is not really cost-effective in a long-term perspective and may actually suffer to reimburse more in the case. Therefore, I would personally recommend owning a condo as either possession or an investment.