In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs.What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

The pain-striking thing for the developing country is about the migration of highly skilled professionals to developed countries, which provides them with better-paying jobs and an elevated standard of living. I would highlight the problem and solution for the same, firstly it is a worrying matter as the term ‘Brain Drain’ is occurring which is going to impact the country immensely and the possible answer is retention through providing them with job satisfaction as well as fulfilling the monetary needs. In the current times, brain drain is a term gaining popularity because it describes the phenomena of migrating talented professionals and loss of mentally advanced people. This trend has been gravely impacting the economy of the developing or poor countries as these professionals hold the ability to boost the GDP as well as expand it through their expertise. The root cause of their situation is the lack of job satisfaction with insufficient monetary compensation of their applied knowledge which eventually instigates the feeling of underpaid and devalued for their competence. For example -it is a common occurrence in India which loses their great minds to first world countries. Moreover, the immediate reaction is to retain them by valuing and starting to compensate them for their proficiency. Engaging the talented workforce into big-ticket projects with societal issues like sanitation, healthcare, development and education to spark their interest as well as embark their importance. These projects should be abundantly funded which would provide them with required monetary satisfaction. Such as the startup culture in India has reduced their transferring and began involving these minds into challenging projects. Therefore I believe, to address the major issue like the movement of skilled professionals needs an immediate reaction which will enable them to re-think their migration and continue to exist in their own country as well as facilitate its growth.