Some people believe that all children should learn a foreign language from the time they start school while others believe it is better to wait until a child is at secondary school. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Without any argument everyone agrees about learning a language other than mother tongue but, there is one regarding the maturity of children when they have to study. In my opinion, pupils have to learn any new terminology in youth. Primary kid's brain is very fresh to learn any new skill and they can excel on it if they are into it. Secondary school children are having a well-set brain to learn any complex material and that pulls back on an idea about studying a new dialect. As children grow, the analyzing ability increases which make them question a lot. This makes cumbersome to learn a new jargon at a later stage. My nephew who is in the secondary academy, is learning the Spanish speech as a beginner. He is facing difficulty and getting low marks. He shouldn't have opted for that choice. At a young age, it is very easy to learn any overseas jargon as they have the ability to grab it quickly. Primary academy children have less reasoning capacity and believe the facts as it is taught. This makes them learn a leap over the elders. My friend who moved overseas a few months back has a child and she is learning the French language at the age of eight. In a few months, she was able to converse well and educating her parents. I believe that is a perfect option for their family. To conclude, it is better to learn any new language at a young age rather than an adolescent. At primary schools, the children are able to learn many skills and as they grow older they can have focused more on any specialized skills with their analytical knowledge.