In many countries, people buy clothes and choose hair styles according to the latest fashion. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In some places in the world, citizens have many clothes, and they also determine haircuts based on the newest. This essay will outline a number of reasons for this trend and I believe that this incident is a positive development. Individuals frequently purchase apparel that follows the latest trends and they always select the most popular hairstyles are attributed to various factors. One main cause of this issue is that a substantial numbеr of individuals fear missing out, they do not want to be inferior to others, so they always want to update trendy to feel like they belong to a community. Furthermore, they may think that if they dress fashionable wardrobe, they will become gorgeous in the eyes of others, which makes them feel more confident. Therefore, the majority of individuals only really own the newest costumes and trendy hair. In my opinion, this trend can bring complementary growth. First, buying many faddy clothes and getting a new hairstyle will help create more jobs for citizens in that country, which makes the job of clothes and hairstyles have a handsome salary, so their living will become better than before. Second, as the demand for new clothing and hairstyle trends increases, creativity in design in both the fashion and hair industries will grow rapidly and produce better results. When a country produces more beautiful clothes, it will help the country's clothing products to be exported to more places in the world, thereby helping the country's economy develop. In conclusion, fear of missing out and wanting to become beautiful in the eyes of others can be reasons for this trend, there are a number of good things that the trend brings to the country.