Some people believe that all children should learn a foreign language from the time they start school while others believe it is better to wait until a child is at secondary school. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

It is argued that the children start learning foreign languages in schooling itself. This essay totally agrees with the statement of learning foreign language in schooling. Many people have recommended to learn other than native languages at earlier stage. It keeps children motivate to learn new skills. According to me, young children learn new skills compared to elders or youngsters. It is easier for children to process many languages other than mother tongue. Children are more enthusiastic to explore and to learn new things. Also, learning foreign languages can also help them to understand other cultures. However, there are some disadvantages to learning new things might be pressurizing for kids. Also, there is scarcity of teachers who knows foreign languages. It is very important for most of the primary schools to be on same page which is to have staff of teachers with different foreign language skills. To conclude, it is crucial for kids to learn foreign language. It keeps kids engage in new activities. Also, all primary schools should have equal education courses and system. Since children grasping power can make benefits more achievable..