Newspapers have influenced people's ideas and opinions. Reasons? Is this positive or negative situation?

Some people argue that newspapers can negatively influence readers by presenting biased or misleading information. Others, however, believe that reading weekly helps individuals understand different perspectives and make informed decisions. In my opinion, weekly plays a positive role in shaping public awareness when used critically and responsibly. Whole world countries use newspapers to share information, dates and articles, as this way has positive aspects. Newspapers have so many followers and a lot of bodies trust news which is written in the paper, as they are always fact-checked by journalists. It is an action that can influence people's knowledge and their future plans. However, the author at all times writes own ideas on some kind of topic and that is to shape individuals to clearly decide. bodies believe that these details are real and this prevalent opinion easily affects people. On the other hand, if the community reads news posts they know what is happening in the world on time, and this may help plans, for example, take details of their journey abroad and study or things like this. Moreover, it is to increase the citizen’s knowledge and to bring spiritual development to the public. See problems from different angles by looking at different sides of an event or issue, readers are able to make more objective decisions and understand the complexities of a situation. Additionally, embracing new ideas and solutions and exposure to diverse viewpoints can inspire new and creative solutions to problems. In conclusion, I can say that the journals have comprehensively positive effects. Magazines are comfortable to read for everyone.