Some people argue that the government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and should make sure they have access to the Internet. They believe this is the best way of using public money to reduce the problem of unemployment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unemployment is the major sin, in which the person remains left behind from having a job or any earning source.In the current time of modern and technically advanced, one of the most pressing concerns with unemployment and this topic either it would be fruitful for the people who seek the job. I totally agree with this topic and shall explain all points up to the end. Countries like India, with high populations and below poverty, more than 50% people are unemployed. This is because India is a developing country. But the Government should think in this case. The government should provide mobile phones to the people who can not even survive, for them buying a phone is very difficult. Moreover, it would be an aid to find the work and they could not have a need to pay to seek and travelling for their career. Mobile phones should be provided to those who are below poverty.  In this modern era, people are more advanced using the internet. Many online courses and knowledge could be accessed by the internet. The government should provide free faculties for the usages of the internet. This would be helpful for those who can not afford the highly paid courses or are not able to spend more money to travel. Furthermore, people could get online knowledge related to their or could get some new knowledge. Otherwise, many people are dining online business nowadays, so they could think about other sides too. In conclusion, the Government should not provide free internet and phones to everyone. But should provide phones along with free internet to them,who are below poverty.