Nowadays, technology has enable workers to work from home. Some people say it benefits only workers, not employers. Do you agree/disagree?

The advancement in technology has progressed to such an extent that people now are doing their work from home. Few people opine that doing a job from home with the help of developed technology is only beneficial for workers and not employers. In my view, work from home is more beneficial for employers compared to workers. There is no doubt that work from home has made employers job much easier and it encouraged to solve major issues which are not only concerned with professional life but also personal life. It helped workers and employees to spend their valuable time with their families. Additionally, work from home made employers jobs more comfortable. For instance, they can conduct an office meeting through many social apps instead of going to the office. Moreover, it helped employers in diminishing travelling. Further, it also helped in reducing the workload. However, work from home has made the job of workers more difficult, leading to a perilous situation. For instance, we often notice that a plethora of workers used to come for earning from small villages or towns to eminent cities but due to work from home they hardly get a chance to work. Furthermore, due to the pandemic situation of COVID made their life miserable. In today's world, almost everything costs an arm and a leg and in such an expensive world, they could hardly earn for their bread and butter. In addition, due to no source of income, we noticed that many poor workers, due to lack of opportunities committed suicides. To conclude, work from home has many advantages for employers but at the same time, it also aroused many difficulties for workers who earn on daily basis.