Some people think that the government should use extra money to fund programs to improve the environment. Others think that it is better for the government to spend money to support artistic programs. Which option do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is very difficult choice the best manner to help the world. We live in middle a tribulation society, with a several problems about environment, pollution, politics and how money should be spend with these programs. Personally, I believe that the government should be spend money for help the environment. I feel this way for two reasons: we have to be able that decrease the Green house effect and relief emission of carbon monoxide. To begin with for instance, we have to look our forests, each day our woods have burnt, killing the animals and the savage life. It is have become normal, the industry and the government has thought only in business and forgetting the animal life. My personally experience is a compelling illustration of this. I live in Petrolina, a hottest and driest city, we have a huge river that across the city. However, the temperature has increased each year, the burning season and the illegal discart of trash, has caused fire. It is remarkable how the temperature has increased uncontrollably lately. Furthermore, the pollution gases, has been emitting sprawling, causing consequently the green house effect. We can compare the temperature from last years to now, the numbers increased. Secondly, it is have become normal, but it not enough the use of green energy and other way of transport. I have seen, countless people using their bikes, rollers, electric scooter for goes to their jobs. Therefore, amount the cars, compare the green ways transport, is massive. The people are only think on themselves. It is has been sprawling the carbon monoxide on our planet, causing a poisoning that our environment. For instance, it is more and more normal, we observe one personal each car. Why the government don´t develop an incentive law, for pick up to carry colleagues for job. In conclusion, in my opinion the artist and cultural programs, can develop and gave private sponsor, through website, social media and countless manners to do their jobs. The government, should spend money to create laws and programs to safe the environment and our woods, if this don´t do it, on then next years will be impossible live on the earth.