Some people prefer to live in hot climates. whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The opinion is divided on whether it is better to live in a hot climate or not. Although, a number of people suggest otherwise, however, I believe that living in the warmer regions has greater benefits. This essay will discuss both views in detail followed by a reasoned conclusion thereafter. Firstly, preferences for hot temperatures could be tied to the enjoyment of outdoor activities, such as swimming, beach activities and sunbathing. For instance, it is popular to try surfing in the summer, while it won't bring that many consequences, such as catching a cold. However, you still need to be careful not to get sunstroke or sunburn. On the other hand, colder temperatures promote more cosy activities, particularly, reading books and baking. Even so, this slow pace of life isn't working out great for everyone. Moreover, in warmer atmospheric conditions we hardly ever get flu, as the vitamins we have access in warmer periods fulfil our organism and help to build a stronger immune system. Not only the fruits and vegetables having such an effect but also the fact that we tend to spend more time in the fresh air and getting sunlight. While in colder periods it turns into some kind of epidemic, as our body starts running out of minerals and nutrients. Besides, it also gives us a vague mood, which affects our concentration. Finally, I can conclude that I can totally understand why everybody has their own preferences, as weather conditions majorly affect our lifestyle and daily routine. Therefore, it is totally up to you to decide which one fits you prefer.