Some feel that it is a waste of time to plan for the future and it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the hectic era, the planing is becoming a major part of everyone's' life which could be related to the present or future as well. The chunk of folks considers the planing of the future is the wastage of time and they believe that everyone should be focused towards the present. However, the present and the future are equally important and one has to be focused on both. This essay will discuss why is it important to be careful and equally worried about both the present and the perspective also. To begin with, the future is that thing which one can plan and modified according to the situation. The planning for the future provides the goal to the planner and the milestones will help to achieve that goal. For example, if someone wants to become a doctor in the upcoming year then he/she can plan the study and the coaching towards to achieve the goal. On the other hand, if he/she does not have any plan that what they want to do in the future then, they might be chosen the wrong course for them or the wrong path for their future. Moreover, the presence of any person is the first milestone towards the better future so, everyone has to look at the present too. For instance, if a college student starts to think about the eventual dream and planning, then there are higher chances for him to distract from the study which will destroy his planned and he will not able to make his future perfect even not present too. Overall, no one can deny the fact that the present and the future have their own importance, none of them can be ignored. To conclude, the presence of any person tells the forthcoming for that person, so both exist in life. This essay discussed the importance of both and I entirely disagree with the statement, because I think a human being should be focused towards both equally.