Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes . Do you agree or disagree?

A few people opine that the election of dresses is one of the ways to identify personal behaviour and fashion. However, people can not predict 100% accurately about people lifestyle and character. There are main possible ways that one is colour of dresses as well as the ost of the clothes. In this essay, I will illustrate the possible reasons for the situation. Firstly, people who are shopping decent colours of clothes, they would behave like as cool and calm. Also, they should respect family members and others in society. For example, according to a recent survey, most people who are dressing in light colours, they must have qualities such as fun-loving, broad-minded, and extrovert. Hence, people believe that there is a possibility to determine the character of a person. Secondly, the public who are spending with a large amount of money for shopping, so they would have possessive nature, arrogant, egoist and narrow-minded. Moreover, they should earn more money and are born wealthy. For instance, most of the rich people are having temper and carelessness about the people. Thus, citizens should predict character depend on costly dresses. In conclusion, there is a possibility to analyze people's mental condition and civilization from their choice of clothes. I personally, agree that should have an option to check character depend on the brightening of clothes and advanced lifestyles. However, sometimes people behave differently based on fashion. Therefore, no one tells about person culture and character based on dresses or any other things.