Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

technology has impacted dramatically the human life. One of the aspects more affected has been the communication and interaction among relationships. Some people think that devices are changing the peoples behaviour becoming more isolated. Others felt that technology opened more social opportunities to people who live in another country or loss the contact of old friends. I compleely agree with the last view. Nowadays are more tools to be social and connected Change the form of the verb connect show examples with others. First of all, mobiles phones and other devices has a paramount role in young people. Most of them spend a average of 5 hours checking updates, emails, texts, or videos. this behavoir is scarely scarily common in many families across the world. Indeed, the last survey of the Australian Psycology Department illustrates that parents spend less time with their children compared to the past. One of the reasons for that is the influence of technology. Nowadays it less common that families shared meals because people are addictive with their phones. Besides, parents are texting with their peers after job,children are playing online games, and teenegers are recording videos all the time. Consequenly, this situation produce worried effects in how families create bonds and strong relationships. Young people have to felt strong connections with their parents in order to prevent mental disease, such as depression or anxiety. So, it is crucial that families limited the used of this devices to protect the families family's familys wellbeing. On the other hand, technogy has helped to connecting many people who live further to their families or in another country. In the last decade mobile phone and the internet allow people to be more closed. International students can mantain the communication with their families and friends. Moreover, it is possible to shared photos, videos and letters at the time. Many people has used social medias such as Facebook, twitter or instagram to find older friends or siblings. Allowing the possibility to maintain relationships. In conclusion, the excesive use of technology inventions can be affected relationships and the people life. People can be loss friends and broke bonds due to obssesive behaviors such as playing games or social medias. However, this depends of each person and also of the family support. technology brings enormours benefits of communication and is the most powerful tool to make new friends and be present in the modern world.