Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Although it is a truism saying that it is important to have a balanced lifestyle, at large people almost do not waste time doing exercises during workdays or even in their leisure time which can contribute with the surging of several diseases. Despite all the efforts that modern life requires staying healthy can be difficult due to lack of time or even because it must be not affordable for most people. Some people claim that because of their rush or lack of time at work they are not able to nourish their health by attending a gym or doing some free activities for instance. To address this issue a useful way out could be employees to negotiate with their bosses alternative labour hours in order to take care themselves for example, drop the shifty 30 minutes before the regular time and entry thirty minutes earlier next day so as to the employee could be able to attend gym classes. On the other hand, although some people have a free time they rather focus in other aspects than healthy since they must have to spend a lot of money to attend yoga classes, swimming or even a gym for instance. This happens because being healthy has become a sense of marketing and profits by great corporations which means that if a person wants to attend a specific class or a well-known gym it will definitely be costly. However, it is easy to solve this issue since with the increasing of the technology people with access to the internet may easily frequent online workout classes from platforms like youtube, Facebook and so on, which is totally free. Moreover it is possible to attend these classes at any time so that lack of time can not be used as an excuse. In conclusion, it must be difficult to have a healthy lifestyle nowadays due to the lack of time because of work or the amount involved to attend specific activities. Therefore it is needed to find alternative ways like the examples above in order to nourish our lives and so that avoiding potential diseases.