Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that some people believe computers be the most crucial invention while several individuals think many other items be more important than it over a hundred years ago. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the first issue and shed some light on the information in this essay. Firstly, One of the most major function of computers is to alter human in many harsh tasks such conducting a complex surgery in a micro part of the body or piloting the mean of transportation in the dangerous situations. Nearly, computers were also a huge role in agriculture, biography, astronomy or pharmacy. For instance, in the developing country like Vietnam, people used to animals to serve in farms during many decades but nowadays, farmers can conduct the typical machines through a computer connected the internet for a far distant. In addition, computers make their life becomes convenient due to its usefulness. Secondly, however human abilities are unlimited, most individuals can not remember everything that happened or related in their lists such as friend's phone number, addresses or date. For example, an old- fashioned smart device can easy to support them, simultaneously it can supply every time they want. So, it becomes a necessary assistant with each person in daily activities. Unless a doctor has a laptop, he will not get sufficient information data of patients to decide the treatment of methods. In conclusion, with the two above issues, computers account for the essential position in global living. Although there are numerous innovations making human life beautifully, I suppose that its role stays remain.