In spite of the advance made in agriculture, many people around the word still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

There is a great deal of strong developing in the agriculture fields. However, there are a large number of people still suffer from a lack of food. Although there will undoubtedly be negative consequences of this trend, solutions can be taken to mitigate these potential problems. There are a number of problems related to this trend. The first main issue is the populations are increasing considerably in the few decades. This demand a greater food for people while developing in the other sectors take away part of the land in agriculture where may have a lot of advantages for previous agricultural development. For example, people are trying to enlarge land on bank rivers or side deltas for manufactures, infrastructure development and so on. Therefore, although there is the obviously advance made in farming, however it was not still enough to meet all people around the globe. The second main issue is climate change is becoming severe. This is because of many various causes, most of them are coming from human impact. Some extreme weather events are affecting seriously on food productions such as long storms or droughts. People who are living in places of those natural disasters are likely the lack of food at a high frequency. However, there are several actions that could be taken to solve the problems mentioned above. Firstly, it is essential to the government of each country to give their citizen with new laws in order to regulate their country's population reasonably. This will avoid the burden of the shortage of food worldwide in general. Secondly, it is also important to governments and organizations work together in order to get more effective in decrease heavy damage because of the extreme climate events. For instance, people should invest in building and improving early warning systems which may help farmers have more time to prepare for coping with bad situations. This will save their crops and livestock. In conclusion, different measures can be implemented to tackle the problems that are certain to arise as the shortage of food are taking place in plenty of regions around the globe.