Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, teenagers are spending more challenging time in all of the facets than the previous generations. Meanwhile, debaters argue that whether the lives of modern adolescents are more painful than the lives of teenagers in the previous generation. This essay will certainly discuss that today's juvenile lives are more stressful than the previous generations because of the increase in competition and will also illustrate modern adolescent's lives are more challenging than the previous generations because of improvement in educational facilities. Firstly, nowadays, teenagers are growing in a more completely competitive environment than previous teenagers. This has a direct correlation with the competition of getting a job. For example, in India, nowadays, there are thousands of teenagers who apply to fulfil one vacancy required for a Data Scientist position of a particular organization. So, it is extremely tough for a teenager to get a Data Science job of that particular employer. Secondly, there has been a lot of enhancement in hospitalities in education throughout the whole generation. In addition to the previous point, especially, improvement in educational facilities is quite prevalent in the modern world. To clarify more, in an earlier generation, a teenager did not need to require to appear for a lot of examinations but on the contrary, in today's world, a scholar has to appear for more examinations than previous which eventually create a lot of pressure in that adolescent's mind. In conclusion, facing challenges are a major cornerstone to get prosperity in life. This essay illustrates teenager's lives nowadays are more challenging than the previous generation not only because of the surge in competition but also because of the enhancement of educational facilities. In the future, teenagers will face many more challenges than today which can facilitate them to become more prosperous.