Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

this, while others believe that varying the things in your life is really positive for you. This essay believes that it is not necessary to change them. People usually try to keep the same lifestyle in their whole life, and this is because they believe that making a change will impact their life negatively. So, they are stubborn about not changing things in their life. It is true that sometimes changes are not good, because you have to make the right decisions in order to make that change beneficial for you, otherwise it will just deteriorate the life you have right now. A survey made in Germany, almost 20.000 people were asked to answer if they were trying to keep the same lifestyle or try to change what they have. 70% of the people said that they did not need a change because they were satisfied with their life already. On the other hand, there are some people that always try to use a variety of life because they support the idea that making changes will influence and change their life in good ways. If you can make the right decisions about changing the things in your life, then it will end happily, also you will be much more satisfied than your previous life. A study held in the UK showed that 86% of the people who made changes in their life whether it was a minor or big change were much more happy and thankful after seeing the results. Basically, it is obvious that changes will impact positively for most of the time. To sum up, both types of people were happy about their life, but the proportion of the people who made changes was a little bit higher than the people who persisted with their lifestyle. I believe that making changes a little bit risky if you just expect good results.