Some argue that schools are no longer necessary because children learn so much from the Internet and can be educated at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In various countries around the world, some people think that schools are no more useful, since school students attain knowledge very much from the online and can be natured at the house. I strongly disagree with this idea as websites can not teach about culture, behaviour and being a good person in society. However, we can grab the information for a particular topic on I nternet. Firstly, schools are playing a key role in childhood education because pupils from the school will learn skills such as team spirit, motivation, goals setup, positive attitude and responsibilities. Each class looks like a family. So, they would share all good and bad situations equally and relation one to each other. As a result, children should know from college how to survive life in the society. For example, 99 per cent students across the globe are graduating in schools. Therefore, there is no way to disappear schools from the world. Website is only one way of learning but it is not educating discipline and monitoring student progress. Everyone knows we can fetch the details for all kinds of subjects. But we are not sure which information is useful for a particular age of youngsters and how to prepare competitive exams. There are many drawbacks such as loneliness, selfish and addiction of social websites if you learn from the search engines such as Google, Internet Explorer. For instance, according to the latest survey, there is a declining in adolescents education due to spending more time on social websites. Hence, online can not replace schools until the world disappears. In conclusion, online sites are very helpful when we need more information but not terminate the schools from communities across the universe. Children would get many advantages such as interacting with others, knowledge transfer from one to other, dedication and determination and being a good person in the community rather than learning from the Internet. Thus, Websites do not have the option to take over from schools.