In many countries people of all ages do some sports and exercises a lot. Does this trend has more advantages or disadvantages

In the era of modernisation, fitness is becoming popular among all the age groups and this trend has been following in many countries by all the ages in the terms of sport and exercises. This lifestyle brings lots of merits with it and it could be related to the people as well as the region too. This essay will discuss the benefits of the style. To begin with, these days everyone wants to be fit in terms of physically and mentally too and for that, they do some yoga and games. It helps them to stay fit as well as mentally strong and this help people to prevent themselves from dangerous diseases. For example, daily exercise, running and yoga help to maintain digest and immunity level, so that one can fight with the disease. This is the reason in some foreign countries for strong human beings and it will automatically make contributions towards the development of that region. Moreover, this healthy lifestyle motivates the youngsters to follow that and they might be found that interesting, and the country may find the future sports person with the help of today's trend. For instance, if the elder people will promote the sport and exercises, then the youngster will get motivation towards the games and they might be found their career in that. To conclude, fitness is the most popular topic of discussion these days. This essay discussed the advantages of fashion and it has numerous benefits as compared to no disadvantage for it.