Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A section of society often argued that entertainers such as movie actors and comedians earn huge money but public acquire negative habits from them. However certain masses believe that superstars deserve massive funds because they send a positive message among the general public. Personally, I support the former view. This essay will intend to analyze both aspects in detail with relevant examples. One the one hand, famous stars often do drink and smoke in public events. It has been observed that the public who follow them seriously, adapt these negative habits from them. As a result, their career and family life also do suffer due to this worse obsession. For example, the latest report by "The Times of India" reveals that 50% of the populace who do regular smoking and drinking admit that they develop these habits by copying their idle. Therefore, I believe that well-renowned personalities have a detrimental effect on society people. On the other hand, some eminent personalities regular do charity job for poverty-stricken people, which send a positive message in the community. Famous stars often support financially NGO or social groups who works for orphan children and senior citizens. As an outcome, for sake of copying their idles, the city dwellers automatically commence social service job. For instance, the recent survey by "The Forbes" magazine claims that on an average 40% of masses have started social work just to copy their role models. Hence, famous people should be paid heavily due to their significant work for the community. In conclusion, I believe that though eminent superstars do a tremendous social task, yet they develop a negative culture among masses. Therefore they should not be paid to much.