Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefit, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Animals equally contribute to the beauty of nature as do the other species. It is often argued that all human beings should exploit the animals as much as they can, whilst others believe that encroaching animals right is wrongdoing. In this essay, I will look at both the sides of the argument and therefore will give my opinion. First of all, it is true that human can derive many benefits from animals. This is to say that workers can easily relinquish their duties upon the different creature. Take donkeys, for instance, can be used as a transit to drew heavyweights from one place to another. Therefore, giving the workforce a chance to conserve their energy for the next shift. Turning to the other side of the argument, some individuals conflict that it is cruel to use animals for ones own advantageous. They claim that animals have their rights too, and deserves to be in their natural habitats. For Example, Nowadays, it often happens that most of the hunters entrapped the animals in the nets, and then prison this creatures into the zoo, as a result, they get isolated from their families. In my opinion, both conflicts have equal weightage under different circumstances. But, I think encroaching their freedom and not giving them a chance to be independent will make them be in a state of boredom. Thus, which can cause their natural expressions and natural way of living to be changed when they are encased in lock-up. To conclude, we should put a curb on our bad habits of enslaving them for our own benefits. However, I believe being kinder towards these creatures and not doing interference in their lives, will definitely help them to lead a happy and healthier life.