Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two aims are not compatible. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many successful nations lifted their country's economy by keeping in mind the certain environmental factors, while other conflicts that these are the two separate things which are impossible to resolve at a time. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and therefore will give my opinion. First of all, individuals believe that protecting the country's cleaning standards will have a positive impact on the country's economic growth. Take tourism department, for example, can generate a large amount of revenue, if by holding all the cleaning regulations alive. Tourists are likely to visit the destination which has a satisfactory atmosphere and is fully equipped with all the safety and cleaning hazards. On the other hand, some argue that these two majors are independent of each other. They claim that nations can only raise economic growth by eliminating several issues such as low literacy rate, poverty, and higher inflammation rates. In contrast, further, they stated how would it be possible for a state to keep going on the cleanliness standards, until and unless we have not done yet with the bold points of concern. In my opinion, both arguments have equal weightage under different circumstances. But, I think there may be some other factors involved in lifting their economy side-by-side with cleanliness standards. From the past, it has been seen that all major points are being ignored by the government and local councils. Therefore, I believe it would be a difficult task for underdeveloped countries in strengthening both the economic and cleaning factors. To conclude, many individuals contended that it is undoubtedly possible for a country to advance their economic and environmental aspects, but several nations are still facing crisis continually. I think chief constituents of the states are held responsible for the betterment of their nation, otherwise, the problems will going to even worsen.