Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A section of society often argued that paying in cash is the most superior gift for youngsters. However, the remaining people do not follow this methodology. I am a strong advocate of this approach because adolescence can learn wealth management skill easily. This essay will intend to analyze both statements in detail with relevant examples. On the one hand, through awarding adequate funds as a present to youth persons provide an opportunity to invest it in positive activities. In other words, young people purchase a number of productive things such as educational books, magazines, sports equipment, and other useful items. If they receive undesirable products as a gift, then it might be possible they may dispose of the garbage. For example, the latest survey by "The Times of India" reveals that 50% of youngsters in India are far more satisfied with cash rather than receiving items as a reward. On the other hand, some experts proposed that adolescence may develop detrimental negative habits by acquiring funds. It has been perceived that young people commence drinking and smoking with cash money. As a consequence, they destroy their golden future and concern parents feel embarrassment and agonizing situation. For instance, the recent poll by "Oxford University" in the UK 40% of students do drink and smoke with funds received as a gift. Therefore, if masses will provide physical items as a present, then leaners would not use funds for hazardous activities. In my opinion, youngsters can learn wealth utilization technique through acquiring currency. It has been observed that with this methodology, students may become a successful entrepreneur in their country. For example, an eminent Indian business Ratan Tata claims that through wealth management skill in young age he acquire enough success and glory. Hence this skill has proved to be a deciding factor in students success. In conclusion, certain populace considers providing money as the best reward, whereas some experts oppose that trend. In my perspective, youngsters can practice fund management technique through acquiring currency.