Some people believe that the good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that the qualities of a good leader are inherited, while others argue that these qualities can be discovered by learning. Here I would go with the latter view as I think Leadership qualities come from life experiences and learnings and the one who acquire these skills by learning will be more persuading than others and below in the essay will explain my reasoning in subsequent paragraphs. Some people who assert that leadership qualities are innate hold the view that people are born with distinctive characteristics, whether it is undeniable that people inherit some qualities from their parents or grandparents but this does not make them a better leader until they do not have the ability to convince others. For example, A salesman born with leadership qualities can not be a leader until he does not have skills to put these qualities in practical aspects, that he should have ways to tackle with his customers and bosses at the same time. While the qualities are inborn but the skills to enhance them should be learned. On the contrary, people who do not have inborn leadership qualities but learn them from their life experiences and existing situations are more intelligent because they are well aware of different situations or circumstances and can behave in that manner. It is very important to be patient, a good listener, loud or soft-spoken at the same time, to be a better leader. Although these qualities can be inborn but can be enhanced only with practical learning. for example, a person who has distinct qualities but can not speak in public can not be a leader so the skills can be inborn but can grow with learning only. In conclusion, leadership qualities can be inborn but these can only be enhanced with learning and adapting practicality in real aspect. Although a person with inborn qualities can be a leader the one who learns or enhance his skills on a continues basis will be a better leader than others.