Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher, while others believe that students’ attitudes are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many argue that pupil success depends on their attitude towards education while some argue it depends on their teacher's teaching abilities. This essay will discuss the both sides of the argument and correspondingly will shed light on my opinion in the conclusion. To begin with, teachers plays a detrimental role in their student's lives. They are ones who provide guidance and help to their teacher. A good tutor is essential to the growth of their student. For instance, a student spent the majority of their time in school, the time spent with their tutor shapes their lives. It is their responsibility to observe their class closely and identify their student learning abilities. for example, if a student is not able to pick up the information in a class,they should provide the with extra hours so that they can able to understand the topic better. Although it is crucial to have a good educator's support, they are not solely responsible for one's success. A student's attitude towards their education is essential, without the right intention they cannot succeed in their lives. For example, there is a limited effort a tutor will do towards their pupil without them not reciprocating the same efforts in return. Thus, the hard work will go to waste. No one can force anyone if their mind is not the right direction. To sum up, I believe, the main responsibility falls under student's shoulder to take their education seriously and collaborate with their teacher, without this all the efforts of their lecturers will go to waste.