Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days a section of society is encouraged to retain all their own salary earnings. However the remaining people are promoted to give a certain percentage of the wages to the central government department, I am a strong advocator to this approach of methodology. This is a debatable topic in the city, hence, we are going to discuss both statements and point out my perspective with examples in this essay. On the one hand, from the standpoint of human basic needs in their daily episodes, most of them ought to choose to put their non-deductible profit into their own accounts. Also, they consider their ability to spend the income on daily living expenses including medical, personal items, foods and clothes etc. For example, in Hong Kong, all young workers are obligated to use their monetary fund on essential products and bills. On the other hand, a group of employees prefer to deduce a part of wages to the central authority organization. Moreover, due to the high medical and social security protection scheme coverage, they only buy everyday products. For instance, in New Zealand, they would not like to pay for non-essential substances such as Gucci or Coach benchmarking bags. Therefore, it is worthy to encourage this aspect of a policy to support the government in a country. In conclusion, according to the position of the state of authority, it is advisable to central organize monetary input from the national individuals. I believe when the governor sponsors and offers assistance on the human basic needs, the permanent residents would like to support the tax payable scheme from their working contracts.