What are the advantages and disadvantages of getting public transport?

In a modern city, travelling from one place to the other place is becoming increasingly attractive. For many citizens, especially businessmen or women, the moment to extend their resting period of time when adult people have enjoyable moments from travelling those national transport facilities. However, there are both pros and cons to utilising them. In this essay, I will look at both sides and intend to make some conclusions. Let’s start to look at the pros of getting on public vehicles. One of the major benefits is that those citizens are available to take a short break when they are sitting on vehicles such as buses, trains, or trams. A sector of society may say that they feel exhausted after finishing 8 hours on concentrated tasks in their companies. Also, it is necessary for them to have a rest to restore energy for performing their next tasks. This makes you have a balanced life as a person. Next, the other consideration of travelling government-financial support transit is that fewer expenses are going to spend. For example, in Hong Kong, the government would like to allow local workers to redeem a certain amount of money within a period of time. For most of the middle or lower social classes, the discount of the transportation fee is a significant useful. On the other hand, airborne transmission of the disease is a major problem in a non-private transit. A healthy person concerns not to receive airborne disease when passengers are sitting in a closed box of the vehicle. For instance, adults or youngsters would be easily attacked by the flu virus. This makes a group of employees not willing to put their health into risk. To conclude, all situations are considered. It is necessary to weigh up the pros of your energy recharging and expenses; and the cons of the high risk of viral attack and time management. I personally support the benefit in terms of financial support for the utilization of non-private travel facilities.