Some people say that art (e.g. painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be only made by those with special abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people are of the opinion that artworks can be only produced by artists who have particular talents in this field while others contend that everyone is able to create works. This essay will elaborate further on both viewpoints and also show my perspective. On the first hand, there is a myriad of arguments in favour of the belief that products from incredible artists are more highly-appreciated. The most conspicuous reason is, the gifted in the art aspect are considered more skilful than ordinary people. Therefore, those composers are expected to create products of better quality, especially in those jobs that required handiness like craftsman or sculptors. Besides, citizens also cannot deny the sense of art which is one of the most crucial factors in order to make a creator’s creations astonishing. For example, in Vietnam, Son Tung MTP is well-known for his talent in performing, which contributes to his fame. On the other hand, there are a number of justifications which make people believe that artworks possibly come from anyone. The first reason is, everyone has a privilege to be creative and express their ambitions in creating masterpieces. In reality, there are plenty of novels that were written by writers who do not possess flair. Particularly, Kill A Mockingbird was one of the great examples that its story is which inspires audiences, not words. Furthermore, the more effort people put in their practices, the more likely that they attain accomplishment. For instance, children who learn to play instruments at such a young age properly become experts in the future. In other words, creations from people who do not own any faculty not only make artistic field diverse but also encourage people to show their diligence. In conclusion, although there is no denying that products of talented people are high-quality and convey precious content, it is understandable when a person thinks everyone can do it due to the outlined potentials. From my point of view, each person can make art, not only outstanding individuals.