Some people who have been in prison becomes good citizens later,and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to tenagers about the dangers of committing a crime .To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many criminals after being incarcerated change their personalities to be amazing characters in their society. Many parties contend that those are the ideal ones to tell youngsters how involving in crimes could be harmful to themselves and their families. I strongly believe that many offenders are a perfect guide to alerting them, however, others such as advocates and police officers can also play a key role in them. On the one hand, When staying in prison, lawbreakers have enormous experience there and also realise why they commit crimes thus, they can be a proper example and tutor for teens to inform them throughout their acknowledgement. If the media make up special entertainments where the violent talk about their situation how they became an offender and how they injured themselves, seems to be a remedy. Secondly, as we know, a considerable number of illegal activities come from poverty and inaccurate upbringing so, the criminal can tell them alternative ways to face their problems through their experience. On the other hand, there are other individuals that can influence teens to avoid it. Police and those who work in the court also can lead them due to their jobs who deal with many example cases. It is obvious that many felons are incarcerated for crimes committed again or because of the degree of their misdeed they may stay in a cell for long times such as sexual assault and terror. In these cases, advocates can talk to teens about those cases and how they faced challenges. to conclude, while those who regret after they realised from prison can be a chief solution to inform youngsters to neglect to commit crimes, other proper characters who are working in that field also can have an effect. Additionally, a socialized approach provided egalitarian society can reduce it.