With a growing work population one of the most pressing issues is that of feeding such a larger number of people. some people think that GM foods offer a viable solution to this problem. To what extent do you agree or siagree?

Increasing in population nowadays is one of the major concern areas for a nation in order to fulfil their needs for food consumption. Albeit, there are various methods such as Genetically modified food through which this issue can me mitigate. I will shed some light on both the views and then only give my opinion. To embark on, due to the rise in the number of people, the utilization of food material has been increased four-time back then, this includes the wasting of daily bread as well. Adding to this, the respective government has to import nutrients from other countries to fulfil the need of throng, which ultimately impacting the economy and resulting in a high inflation rate. To illustrate, as per the survey conducted by one of the prominent FMCG company, despite rising in the import of food substances by 40%,the officials are not able to provide complete nutrients to their residents. Hence, ended up with the inflation rate as an adverse effect. However, there are several technologies which can be implemented for growing materials and suffice the need of an hour. Since a decade there is a method of GM food which is flourishing by leaps and bound, advocating in meeting the requirement of nutrients. For example, in-country like Europe various vegetables are growing with the help of live organisms of other plants and multiplying it in a huge number, this also reduces the long duration of vegetation. To conclude, I firmly opine that we should accept the technology of GM food for reducing the burden of fulfilling the need of food exhaustion by the society and keep the nation's economy unaffected.