In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. some people believe it is more important to protect the ciuntryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion abiut this ?

There is no denying the fact that building a new house is a crucial matter so people allocate significant attention to the house location. While it is a commonly held belief that the only space available for building them is in the countryside, there is also an argument that some people believe it is more crucial to protect the countryside and not build new houses there. In my opinion, I believe that building a house in the countryside must be organized with some regulations in order to protect these areas. To begin with, these days cities suffer from traffic pollution and congestion. In other words, building a house in some cities is not a choice due to the mentioned factors. Therefore, people tend to build their houses in the countryside which provides wide space and several choices to them compared to the limited spaces in the cityside. For example, if you want to buy land in a city, your choices will be limited to small spaces. Another point to consider, the countryside must be protected by some regulations to prevent any future mistakes. It is also possible to say that, we can not ban people from buying new houses in the countryside, but we can regulate those purchases. Moreover, allocating the utmost care to preserve our environment is a must. For instance, if we do not regulate the process, it may affect the countryside and it will threaten our environment. In conclusion, despite people having different points of view, I tend to believe that we can not limit the population congestion in the countryside but at the same time, we must regulate it to limit its adverse effect.